The Collery Villa

An uncommon place to discover Champagne differently…

Located in the heart of Aÿ, a UNESCO-classified World Heritage Site, Champagne Collery offers several services

– Bed and breakfast

– Oenological workshop

– Seminar room

– Champagne bar roof top

The invitation to dream

An exceptional stop in the heart of Champagne wines and the picturesque village of Aÿ, Villa Collery invites you to change of scenery. A house of character from the late nineteenth century, restored in the rules of art and decorated with style and precision, is a sumptuous house where classical and contemporary marry. Imbued with taste and serenity, the house is a rejuvenating place, with natural charm that offers multifaceted spaces for privileged breaks.
Villa Collery is the new place of charm, popular with champagne lovers. Less than two hours from the capital, Collery transports you, for an evening, a weekend or more, to the heart of one of the most emblematic villages of Champagne.

This pretty building decorated with a beautiful terrace and a roof top with an unparalleled panorama overlooks a beautifully maintained enclosed park.
Inside, the styles intertwine in a skilfully dosed balance. Each room is individual, refined but with its touch of originality and simplicity. Whatever the room, you will feel like you are both at home and enjoying an exceptional moment. Among the activities offered, a special mention to the tasting course where everyone is invited to participate. On the dining side, many possibilities are available to you with the chefs of the region.

Soline

Hospitality Manager

« I am committed to highlighting Champagne, the bearer of natural and cultural sites listed as a UNESCO World Heritage Site. Charmed by this characterful villa, it is a real pleasure to welcome you, and allow you to enjoy this unique place. Originally from Champagne, I will be able to recommend the various atypical activities in Champagne and accompany you in the organization of these. Particularly appreciating the art of eating well, you will find this delicacy in your breakfasts. Adept of the nectar of our region, I can, if the desire takes you, offer you a taste of Champagne Collery. »

Scroll to Top

La Villa Collery

Un lieu singulier pour découvrir la champagne autrement…

Situé en plein cœur d’Aÿ,
le Champagne Collery
vous propose plusieurs
prestations

– 4 Chambres d’hôtes

– Ateliers Oenologiques

– Salle de séminaire

– Bar à champagne roof top

L’invitation à l’émerveillement

Halte d’exception au cœur des vins de Champagne et du pittoresque village d’Aÿ, la Villa Collery invite au dépaysement. Cette maison de caractère de la fin du XIXème, restaurée dans les règles de l’art et décorée avec style et précision, est une somptueuse demeure où se marient classique et contemporain. Imprégnée de goût et de sérénité, la maison est un lieu ressourçant, au charme naturel qui offre des espaces aux multiples facettes pour des temps de pause privilégiés.
La Villa Collery est le nouveau lieu de charme prisé par les amateurs de champagne. À moins de deux heures de la capitale, Collery vous transporte, le temps d’une soirée, d’un week-end ou plus, au cœur d’un des villages les plus emblématiques de Champagne.

Cette jolie Bâtisse agrémentée d’une très belle terrasse et d’un roof top au panorama sans égal surplombe un parc clos magnifiquement entretenu.
À l’intérieur, les styles s’entremêlent dans un équilibre savamment dosé. Chaque chambre est individuelle, raffinée mais avec sa touche d’originalité et de simplicité. Quelque soit la chambre, vous aurez l’impression d’être à la fois chez vous et de profiter d’un moment d’exception. Parmi les activités proposées, mention spéciale au cours de dégustation où chacun est invité à participer. Côté assiette, de nombreuses possibilités s’offrent à vous avec les chefs de la région.

Soline

Responsable hospitalité

« J’ai à cœur de mettre en valeur la Champagne, porteuse de sites naturels et culturels inscrits au patrimoine mondial de l’UNESCO. Charmée par cette villa de caractère, c’est un réel plaisir de vous accueillir et de vous permettre de profiter de ce lieu unique. Champenoise d’origine, je saurai vous recommander les différentes activités atypiques à la Champagne et vous suivre dans l’organisation de celles-ci. Appréciant particulièrement l’art de bien manger, vous retrouverez cette gourmandise dans vos petits-déjeuners. Adepte du nectar de notre région, je pourrai, si l’envie vous en prend, vous faire déguster le Champagne Collery. »

Retour haut de page